

Appointment Terms of Current ICBC Directors

Board Member	Terms Served	Type of Appointment	Date of Appointment	Expiration of Term (Per Order in Council)
Lenard Boggio	1	ORIGINAL	13-MAR-2023	31-DEC-2024
Paulette Flamond	3	ORIGINAL	8-JUL-2019	31-JUL-2020
		RE-APPOINTMENT	31-JUL-2020	31-JUL-2022
		RE-APPOINTMENT	31-JUL-2022	31-JUL-2025
Catherine Holt, Chair	2	ORIGINAL	22-APR-2021	31-JUL-2022
		RE-APPOINTMENT	1-JUL-2022	31-JUL-2027
Juanita Lohmeyer	1	ORIGINAL	17-JUN-2024	31-DEC-2025
Christopher Lewis	1	ORIGINAL	13-MAR-2023	31-DEC-2024
Jennie Moushos	3	ORIGINAL	5-OCT-2018	31-JUL-2021
		RE-APPOINTMENT	31-JUL-2021	31-JUL-2024
		RE-APPOINTMENT	17-JUN-2024	31-DEC-2025
Bonnie Pearson	3	ORIGINAL	24-AUG-2017	31-JUL-2020
		RE-APPOINTMENT	31-JUL-2020	31-JUL-2023
		RE-APPOINTMENT	13-MAR-2023	31-DEC-2024
Allan Seckel	3	ORIGINAL	22-APR-2021	31-JUL-2022
		RE-APPOINTMENT	31-JUL-2022	31-JUL-2024
		RE-APPOINTMENT	17-JUN-2024	31-DEC-2027
Bill Sundhu	1	ORIGINAL	17-JUN-2024	31-DEC-2025
Bill Tilford	1	ORIGINAL	13-MAR-2023	31-DEC-2024
Donna Wilson	1	ORIGINAL	17-JUN-2024	31-DEC-2025
Janet Wood	4	ORIGINAL	16-APR-2018	16-APR-2019
		RE-APPOINTMENT	16-APR-2019	16-APR-2020
		RE-APPOINTMENT	16-APR-2020	16-APR-2022
		RE-APPOINTMENT	16-APR-2022	16-APR-2025